Lego Series 12 Poly Bags - Win one of these!

Win a Series 12 Lego Minifigure!

Thanks everyone for entering, but the contest is over.

That’s right everyone, I’m giving away some Lego Series 12 minifigures.  I’ll be giving away a pack a week for the next 4 weeks.

As soon as I learned that these new minifigs were available, I had to have them all.  It took me two trips to buy enough to have a complete set of 16, but now I do!  And I want to help you complete your set, too.  So for that reason, I’m giving away a bunch of unopened, sealed, yellow series 12 minifigure poly bags.

If you enter the contest you have a chance to win one minifig.  I can’t promise which you will get.  It could be any one of these:

Space MinerBattle GoddessWizardDino TrackerSwashbucklerJesterPiggy GuyHun WarriorFairytale PrincessPizza Delivery ManVideo Game GuySpooky GirlProspectorGenie GirlRock StarLifeguard

Here’s how you can win:

  1. Take the poll (follow the instructions on the page) and tell us which is your favorite.
  2. Comment below with which ones you have already
  3. Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/minifigology
  4. Tweet this:

Win a Series 12 Minifig #Lego    Follow @minifigology and RT to win


You have a bunch of chances to win, because each time you do the 4 things above you get entered one time in the random drawing.  Plus if you do them each week you have a bunch more chances to win.

The giveaway dates are: 10/13, 10/20, 10/27, 11/3  Winners will be notified via email.

Thanks for playing, and be sure to like my website to learn about other contests, I’ll be giving away a lot of stuff.

4 thoughts on “Win a Series 12 Lego Minifigure!

Leave a Reply

